@भि कहिन

my personal web log

Mera Bharat Mahan, Hum Hi Jitenge!

Posted by @bhitalks on May 30, 2009


On way to Nathu La Pass

While climbing up to Nathu La, we encountered this motif drawn on the hill slopes so that it is clearly visible from the snake like winding road that leads to the frontier. This is the handiwork of the Indian Army personnel. At this height of 14,000 feet, the vegetation is meagre and the mountains look barren. Even at the fag end of May, the peak of summer the temperature is 4 degrees celsius!

31 Responses to “Mera Bharat Mahan, Hum Hi Jitenge!”

  1. An impressive shɑre! I have jսst forwardeⅾ this оntо a
    colleaɡue ԝho has been conducting a little research on this.
    And he in fact orԀered me breakfast simply because Ι found
    it for him… lol. So let me reѡord this….
    Thank YՕU for the meal!! But yeah, thɑnks for spending the time to talk aboսt this tⲟpic here on your
    weƄ site.

  2. Remember to rotate which large muscular tissues you exercise, and consume a healthy diet to fuel
    your muscles and tendons. If you want to lose
    weight, in addition, you need to enjoy a balanced nutrition.

  3. Thank you for every other informative blog. The place else could I am getting that type
    of info written in such a perfect approach? I have a challenge that I am just now working on, and I have been on the
    look out for such info.

  4. Because the admin of this web site is working, no doubt very rapidly it will be well-known,
    due to its quality contents.

  5. Pat said

    You actually make it seem so easy with your
    presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the
    hang of it!

  6. Of course not only do theey have to be suited for the chosen method you are incorporating they have to suit the
    plant you are growing and the cycle the plant is in. Ensuring your water sypply has plenty of oxyge will ensure the
    proper growth and health of your plants and aquaculture.
    You could consider offering free trial samples of the work, too.

  7. You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I find this topic to
    be really one thing that I think I’d never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely huge for me.
    I’m taking a look ahead to your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  8. Ponemos a tu disposición las mejores compilaciones de cómics y
    para la vida cotidiana, nuestra selección de e-books a regalar: eBooks
    de cocina , eBooks de informática , todos los lectores hallarán la dicha a precio reducido en nuestra sección eBooks.

  9. There will be a digital version to buy just TTK by itself for a lower price,
    so no one is FORCING anyone to buy the whole game again.

  10. This is a good site and I really enjoy it very much. For your readers I have an very helpful Facebook fanpage. Thanks.

  11. Fantastic site. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And obviously, thanks to your effort!

  12. A person necessqrily assist to make severely posts I’d state.

    This is the very frst time I frequented your website page
    and to this point? I amazed wih the analysis you made to
    make this particular put up extraordinary. Great activity!

  13. Wifi Password Hacker For Computer: SSID signifies Help
    Set Identifier.

  14. This web site really has all the information and facts I needed
    concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  15. Ross said

    Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope
    you write once more very soon!

  16. Many people have been making this mistake; buying cars that do not suit
    their needs and end up hating them or even selling them.
    Due to thick oil in cold weather, engines crank harder
    and this effectively increases the load on the battery.
    German cars have a much smaller “buffer zone”.

  17. You reawlly make it appear so easy with your presentatuon but I in finding this topic to be actually something that I believe I’d by no means understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and extremely extensive for me.
    I aam taking a look forward for your next put up, I will try to
    get the grasp of it!

  18. Yes! Finally someone writes about rent video games.

  19. It’s in fact very complicated in this busy life to listen news on Television, therefore
    I only use the web for that reason, and obtain the newest information.

  20. Parachute said

    You’re so interesting! I do not think I’ve
    read through something like this before. So good to find somebody with unique thoughts on this subject.

    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  21. Autumn said

    This article will assist the internet visitors for building up new weblog or
    even a weblog from start to end.

  22. Andres said

    Hi there, I want to subscribe for this blog to get hottest updates, therefore where can i do it please assist.

  23. HOLIDAYCHECK: inscription gratuite, evaluations d’hotels, pictures
    de vacances, videos de voyage et newsgroup voyage.

  24. like4like said

    Hi friends, hhow is all, and what you wiish for
    to say on tthe topic of this paragraph, in my view its actually awesome
    in favor of me.

  25. watch free said

    Hello friends, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say concerning thi
    post, in my view its really remarkable in favor of me.

  26. Most people now are familiar with cosplay, but their views
    toward cosplay are different. It was a lot of patience to complete, and the costume itself shows an obvious variety of skills
    necessary. 6 Use a small Styrofoam ball, about the size of a walnut, for the snitch that
    Harry Potte captures in the Quidditch games.

  27. Drive over a block to find Black Caesar’s Food Hut. Another good choice is the Rock Star lifetime wish.
    What are you doing to protect your music equipment.

  28. If you are going for best contents like I do, only visit this site everyday as it
    provides feature contents, thanks

  29. Hello everyone, it’s my first visit at this web site, and post is in fact fruitful designed
    for me, keep up posting these articles.

  30. zoo said

    Hi there, I found your website by the use of Google whilst
    looking for a related subject, your site came up, it seems to
    be great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just changed into alert to your weblog thru Google, and found that it is
    really informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels.

    I will appreciate for those who proceed this in future. Many other people will likely be benefited
    from your writing. Cheers!

  31. tanushikha said

    um..
    wht?

Leave a Reply

 
